Video

A great interview

10 Jul

Dear friends,

A few years ago I attended a lecture by Kris Carr. I had already read her first book and bought her DVD. Her sassiness, humility and generosity profoundly touched me…. and for sure, her work has changed the lives of many.

I’m grateful for her latest interview with Dr Kelly Turner. Please watch it.

And I’m off to bed with this book : Radical Remission

 

Peace, love and greens…

j.

3 Responses to “A great interview”

  1. Dr. Kelly Turner July 15, 2014 at 5:46 pm #

    Your blog came up on my google alert — I’m glad you enjoyed my interview with Kris and I hope you enjoy the book! Best, Kelly Turner PhD

    Like

    • jba July 16, 2014 at 11:20 pm #

      I’m reading your book… and struggle to put it down…THANK YOU for your work!

      Like

Leave a Reply

