What’s Cooking?

12 May

#vegan coconut cream pie #TheEverydayVegan #easy #cooking

Jivamukti Yoga with Joanna & Jeanine

IMG_8730

Greetings everybody,

I hope you all enjoying your Sunday? I am fully, since on Sundays I have desert after breakfast…. It feels like you are doing something naughty and I love it! To be honest, I have also had sweets straight for breakfast and before practice the other day… which wasn’t the best idea but I couldn’t resist the goodness of a pie sight in my fridge at dawn.

So I borrowed a couple of books from Jeanine the other day and one of them is “The Everyday Vegan”, it really is every day cooking, many receipes can be done with what is in a vegan pantry and nothing is too fancy.  A few recipes caught my attention, more particularly this one with coconut, something I am hooked on presently. Well, you know, the kind of after travelling in a Southern Tropical place effect…..

Having invited my friend and travel agent David for…

View original post 442 more words

Leave a Reply

