Jo’s all time favourite breakfast

3 Nov

#vegan #decadent #breakfast

Jivamukti Yoga with Joanna & Jeanine

IMG_7695

As a yoga teacher, most of the time I am dashing out of the house before the crack of dawn to give an early class. For so, except for Sundays, my breakfast is in a colourful liquid form. Yes, you guessed it!…. A smoothie, which I pour into a jar and throw into my bag to have after practice.

So Sunday’s first meal is a real treat to me.

I still do my practice (squeezed between my couch and turntable in my living room), but can linger at home where I spend most of the day in the kitchen.

IMG_7710

Fruits are always that first thing I crave for in the morning, I love to have them in bits with soya yogurt and home made granola.

IMG_7728

Granola is one of the easiest treats to make, you can use the oats you want and add all the nuts you wish.

This morning I…

View original post 83 more words

Leave a Reply

