I love early mornings in Summer…

28 Jun

Let the sunshine, let the sunshine in ♫♪☼ ☀

1013408_602371949796523_114251953_n

I know, I know, June 25th and it’s a bit chilly and last week we had an epic hail storm here in Geneva

But we also danced all day and night last week-end : fête de la Musique, Yogathon for Peace, and our second workshop with my jiva sister Joanna

So the summer is kinda kicking off (keep singing with me and with a lot of sun salutations you will definitely create heat). That being said, I do hope to see you , on or off the mat during the coming months of July, August and September…

July:

– > Every Thursday of July : Jivamukti Open Class at babayoga (and off for the whole month of August).

– > Every sunday you might spot me at the Farmers’ Market in Plainpalais (stop by the – Be Vegan, Make Peace-  store) or at Ozi & Raya, eating the best falafel in town

–  > July 14, 10.30- 12 am at Urban Market : A third workshop with Lady Jo ( subscribe to our blog if you’re not already a fan of four hand workshops)

– > My beloved mentor Lady Ruth (Ruth Lauer-Manenti) will be touring Switzerland!

July 12-13 Zurich- angela@yogaforlife.ch
July 14-21 Gstaadt-Jivamukti Immersion with Yogeswari celinefraefel@gmail.com
July 22- Bern- celinefraefel@gmail.com
July 23- Basel- daniela.nfuentes@gmail.com

August : Off…  well Yoga is always ON (please keep it up with your personal practice, check out the digital downloads on the jivamukti yoga website or subscribe Jessica Stickler‘s podcasts on iTunes)

IMG_0558

I will have the great privilege to seat at my gurus’ feet for 2  weeks … in Woodstock (Oh BLISS!)

September 6th, 2pm-3.45pm at the Geneva Yoga Festival : A Bhaktiful Jivamukti Yoga Workshop with Lady Jo (flyer coming soon)

If you are interested in private classes, I have free spots during the month of July (on Monday and Tuesday).

What else? You tell me… I would love to hear from you!

Sunshine, Smoothies  (anything vegan and yummy), Wild moves and Love always,

leg3leg2glass2

j. 

 

PS: I love late nights too … reading many books at a time…

PS2: the magic ten… for those days🙂

Leave a Reply

